Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   SA: Adelaide   VIC: Melbourne  

Didzis

39, Business Relationship Officer @BOQ

34, Executive support officer @Melbourne City Council

I'm residing in Melbourne with my family (wife and 2 daughters).
Our experience with pets is over 20 years. We have experience in house/pet sitting in Adelaide (last year).
I guarantee that your pet will be very well taken care of, will follow all your instructions regarding how and when to feed, to walk and spend time with the pet. Both our daughters have been raised in the pet friendly environment and know how to behave with animals, and I take full responsibility in keeping your pet safe and happy while you're away. I lived in a single-family house for over 12 years, thus have extensive experience and knowledge in taking care of all the matters around the house to keep everything clean and in order.
We will treat your pet as it is our own family member, and take care of your house with respect and highest level of responsibility. I will gladly answer all your questions (and provide all information and documents required)

Reviews (1)
No rating Didzis and Anna and their lovely, well-behaved children looked after our house and dog while we were overseas for five weeks in 2017. The house and garden were cared for immaculately and so was our elderly dog who loved them a lot for the walks and attention given to her. My wife and I have no hesitation at all in recommending this lovely family to any others wishing to have their house cared for.
BRUCE (Largs Bay SA, Sep 2017 - 4 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge