Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 20Aug-27Aug

Devoted carer

60+, retired

YOUR HOME AND YOUR PETS WILL LOVE ME!

Hi, my name is Bo, I am retired, non-smoker, energetic, love long walks, exercising, nature, photography and reading. I am looking for house sitting jobs to discover new places and have the opportunity to spend some precious time with your beloved pets.
Born and raised in Czech Republic I speak fluent Czech, English, basic German and I understand Russian. I worked as a diamond classifier, office clerk, teacher's aide, housekeeper, and as a volunteer at Australia Zoo and Osprey House Environmental Centre. To obtain and keep those jobs I had to prove my impeccable past, be a holder of a blue card and demonstrate my love and dedication for the environment, children, animals, and people's homes. I love all animals, and have many years of experience of looking after adult dogs, puppies, cats, birds, fish, a snake to name a few.
I take pride in keeping any home I look after spotless and beautiful, and any pet in my care happy and content. I also enjoy working in the garden. I am single and free, flexible, no ties, can start a job at a short notice. I am quiet, responsible, calm and self reliant, can handle any situation which might arise and you can be assured that I will find a way to solve any problem fast.
Look forward to meeting you soon!

Reviews (3)
We can highly recommend Bo to Housesit. Bo has sat for us twice now and will hopefully be able to have her sit again in the future. A lovely, kind person with great communication - she took great care of our animals and house. We came home to a lovely clean home and very happy animals. Can't recommend her enough. Thank you Bo!
 
KIM (Sandgate QLD, Dec 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
Thank you Kim, you and your family are wonderful and your home definitely has good vibrations. It would be my pleasure to house sit for you again.
Bo was an exceptional housesitter. She looked after our dog and cats as though they were her own. She left the house in perfect order and made sure our pot plants were watered. She communicated with us almost daily and sent photos. I would recommend her highly to anyone seeking a conscientious and caring person to care for their home and pets.
 
JESSICA (Ipswich QLD, Nov 2021 - 2 weeks)
Thank you Jessica. I had a great time looking after your pets and exploring Ipswich. Your pets are adorable and easy to look after, nice and quiet street, beautiful parks nearby, shops and public transport walking distance, house manual easy to follow. Communication was a pleasure. I would ... MORE
Bo is an amazing housesitter who I would have back again in a heartbeat. Although COVID interfered with my travel plans a little Bo was extremely flexible and easy to work with, even on short notice. All of the animals took an immediate liking to her warm, gentle personality. One of my dogs had recently had surgery on her legs and required extra attention including crating, physio therapy and gradual walking daily. Although I hated the idea of leaving my dog at such a tough time Bo immediately ... MORE
 
JAMIE (Warner QLD, Aug 2021 - 3 months)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge