Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern  

Dependable Pet, Plant & Property Experience

27, Property caretaker & cleaner

Sitting for over 30 sits since 2017. Durations of nights to months, in urban Perth to farms in Gippsland, and now properties on the South Coast, NSW.

My upbringing on a farm in Kangaroo Valley resulted in a love of all creatures great and small. To date I have sat for numerous dogs, cats and birds of all breeds and needs, pythons, bees, horses, fish, wildlife and various livestock. I'll have a go at anything.

I am a trained commercial and residential cleaner, gardener, and property caretaker, currently working on several high end properties on the South Coast.

I am very familiar with owners' concerns for their homes, animals, and gardens, and have learnt that no two sits are ever the same. Leaving your home and beloved pets behind is never easy, and making sure you feel secure is a huge priority, so you can relax and enjoy your time away... and leave a review that let's me keep doing what I love.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge