Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Inner City, Mornington Peninsula, Phillip Island, South East), South Eastern Victoria  

Deb N Neil

60, Marketer

62, Retired

I am 60 and run my own marketing business and work from home. My partner Neil was an IT project manager but is now retired. All I need is my laptop and an internet connection. We believe we are the perfect house-sitters as I am at home working most of the time. Perfect for looking after animals and also for security.
We are also happy to farm sit - we are very capable and happy to look after a farm with animals. We both love animals, particularly dogs and we are very house proud. We also love gardening and walking so pets will get plenty of attention and exercise. I have lived in the Mt Eliza area for the last 25 years and am a member of a local Rotary Club. Feel free to call me for a chat. Happy to supply references.

We have been Housesitting pretty much full time for more than 6 years and love it!

Preferred Locations: Mt Eliza, 3930, Mornington, 3931 or Mt Martha, 3934, Flinders, 3929, Blairgowrie, 3943, Sorrento, 3943, Portsea, 3944, Frankston, 3199, Williamstown, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Toorak, St Kilda, Brighton, Hampton, Sandringham, Black Rock, Beaumaris, to the Mornington Peninsula 3186, 3187, 3188, 3191, 3192, 3193, 3194, 3195, 3196, 3197, 3198. Would consider anywhere in Victoria.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge