Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Daz N Donnah

60, Supervisor

54, Storeperson

Younger (middle age) Nomads travelling on an Oz Adventure . Happy to help you out by looking after your beautiful home , pets and animals while we are in your area . We have our own van if needed and our own beautiful small well behaved lap dog we love dearly who comes with us . Check us out on FB @Daz N Donnah's Oz Adventures and Instagram on #dazndonnahsozadventures. Hope we can help you .
CURRENTLY IN PERTH WA .

Reviews (2)
We came home to a house cleaner than we left, a beautiful lasagne and salad prepared for us, and animals well fed and happy. Everything we had asked for had been done and more. We were first time users of house sitters, so were a bit nervous. Nothing to worry about. I would recommend Darryl and Donna in a heartbeat! Thanks Guys! You are amazing! Safe travels and pop in any time you are coming through.
 
TRACEY AND LEE (Moree NSW, Jan 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
We were so blessed to have Darryl and Donnah lovingly look after our home and farm. They went above and beyond to make sure all our animals, plants and home were perfectly cared for. Nothing was too much trouble for them, even going to check our animals water on another farm some distance away. Fully recommend these amazing people to look after your property and animals.
 
FIONA (Theresa Creek NSW, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge