Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Daydawn

58, Retired

58, Retired

Would like to introduce ourselves, David and Dawn Barke. We are a married couple who have just started travelling Australia. David is an ex tradie and I worked in retail. We both love the beach and fishing and I have a love of gardening. David comes from a farming background also. We have a love of all sorts of animals, ( well except perhaps spiders and snakes). We are both only semi-retired and will be looking for some work around the way. Both of us are in our late fifties and still physically fit to look after any farm situation. Have not done house sitting before and would like to think that someone out there would like to start us off. We consider ourselves very houseproud, honest and reliable.
We have a 21ft van we call home and would love to be able to park it sometimes and look after other people's homes. Also have a reference from when we have looked after another person's home in the past. Our little mate Tigger is also coming along for the journey.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge