Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Davo Housesitter

65, Retired businessman

Non Smoking, Friendly Retired Businessman. Electrician/Postie travelling Australia

I have been housesitting for over 9 years, but have only just joined this site.

Therefore, I have set up a website displaying details of some of my past housesits. Please contact me for the link.

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect candidate for you.

I trained as an electrician, have been in business a long time, and am quite a handyman.

I am traveling all over Australia and would love to look after your house/farm etc and pets. (I grew up on a dairy farm with cows, pigs, horses, dogs, cats, sheep, birds, fish, chickens etc)

I am experienced at caring for house, gardens, pets and animals and have had previous positions houseminding both short and long term.

I am able to travel at very short notice, so if you need someone in a hurry, give me a call. I may be able to help you.

I would be delighted to hear from you.

I have a national Police check and References available.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge