Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide - Adelaide

Danissia

34, Education Planner and Student

Hi families!!. I am Danissia, 34 years old and I am from Chile :)
I am working as a house sitter for the last 7 months around Adelaide. I have experience with dogs and cats and I have references from different houses in case you need it.
About myself:
I am a Bachelor's degree student in Community Services, and I have decided to live for the next years in this beautiful city and make it my new home.
I find this service fabulous because I can provide my help being something that I am passionate about and I will also be able to receive the help I need. I am fascinated with animals, they are the joy of home and they will be the company I will need in this odyssey!!. It will also be a perfect experience to take my studies because I need an appropriate and quiet place to become the best student.
At the same time I am working on a part-time basis and the rest of the time I will dedicate it to study.
In general, I am a very calm person and mature woman, I like to do sports activities in my free time, such as yoga and some training at the gym.
On the other hand, I am responsible person, very clean, exaggerated with the future of this planet and therefore very conscious in every aspect, and also very careful with everything that surrounds me, because I value work above all things.
Please let me know if I have the chance to meet you.
I would love to hear from you as well!
Thanks!

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge