Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 27Sep-11Oct

Dan & Mandy

57, Retired

60, Retired

We are a mature age non-smoking couple new to retirement. We love travelling this great country of ours in our motorhome. We are house proud people with great maintenance skills. Mandy is a JP (Qual). We are animal lovers and have always had pets in the past, we now look forward to caring for yours. We have utilized this service for our own home and pets in the past and now enjoy being on the other end. Happy to answer any questions you may have.

Reviews (5)
Mandy & Dan, Wow what can I say. We came home to a very beautiful clean house, 2 very happy fat dogs lol. And a beautiful cooked casserole for Dinner. Ken and I are very happy and would highly recommend Mandy & Dan and we will definitely have them back. Thank you both so so much. ♥️
 
JACKIE (Running Creek QLD, Sep 2020 - 2 weeks)
Mandy and Dan looked after our house while we were away as if it was their own, and took care of our 'pet' steers without any problems at all. We came home to happy steers and a beautifully clean house with everything absolutely perfect. There was even cut firewood ready for our fire for tonight and the nights to come...a lovely touch! Mandy and Dan kept us up to date with what was happening while we were away which we really appreciated. We couldn't recommend them more highly to take care of ... MORE
 
SHANE (Montville QLD, Aug 2020 - 1 week 4 days)
Mandy and Dan were sensational with my little dogs and my home was immaculate when I got home. I would not hesitate to recommend Mandy and Dan, I will certainly be getting them to house sit for me again. Just lovely people!
 
ROBYN (Victoria Point QLD, Nov 2019 - 5 days)
Mandy and Dan looked after our precious pets so we could get away on a much needed break. They went above and beyond as our Olive is only a 3 month old puppy so required a bit of extra care with her toileting and early wake ups! We came home to a spotless house and a happy puppy. We highly recommend this lovely couple and will happily have them back for future housesits.
 
SARAH (Ormiston QLD, Nov 2019 - 3 days)
Brilliant! Mandy and Dan were absolutely lovely and cared for our two dogs like they were their own. I have no hesitation recommending them to others. We were able to go away knowing the house and dogs were in such good hands. Came home to a lovely clean home and happy, relaxed pets. Thank you both!!!
 
LAURA (Carindale QLD, Sep 2019 - 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge