Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Northern, Perth  

Dan & Emma

31, Nursery Supervisor

28, Teacher

Hi!

We're Dan & Emma. We both absolutely adore all types of animals and have both grown up with pets, including dogs, cats, birds, fish, rabbits, hamsters, even a chinchilla! We are currently in Lower Chittering and are willing to consider any reasonable house sits, we are especially interested in longer term house sits from June onwards.

We currently have no plans to leave the Perth area so if you do choose to get in contact please note that your home would need to be within 45 minutes of Bullsbrook as we have work commitments Mon-Fri, 07:30-15:30.

Feel free to get in touch :)

Reviews (8)
Dan & Emma housesat for us for 18 days. Our dogs were very well looked after and our house & garden were in the same condition (if not better) than when we left. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend Dan & Emma for your future house sitting needs. Thanks guys, your amazing!
 
ASHLEIGH (Aveley WA, Nov 2018 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Dan and Emma are fantastic! They stayed in our home and looked after our Labrador while we were away. We could tell Charlie felt very comfortable with them and that he was very well looked after (I actually think he was sad when we got home!). Our home was well cared for and we would definitely use Dan and Emma again.
 
VICKY (Alkimos WA, Oct 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Dan & Emma came & house sat for us from the 23rd Sept-5th Oct. We invited them to stay with us early as they were arriving a few days early which gave us a chance to get to know them before we left. It was great I felt that we clicked with them straight away, so before we left we did extend the invitation to stay on after we got back as we did have a wedding to attend when we returned. They ended up staying a extra week which was great as we got along so well. It was sad to see them go, but we ... MORE
 
HELEN & HELMUT (Gawler East SA, Sep 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Would thoroughly recommend Dan. He was easy to communicate with and kept us up to date sending pictures with our dogs and cat. Walking our dogs and left our home spotless. He looked after my elderly dog with his medication so well that I knew he was well looked after when I got home. I was lucky to come home to a clean house. I can't thank Dan enough and hope we get to welcome them into our home and animals life again.
 
KRISTI (Seaview Downs SA, Sep 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Dan & Emma were awesome! Great people who took fantastic care of our house and pets while we were away. I actually think our dogs are disappointed that we're home lol
 
MEL (Darwin River NT, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Dan and Emma were wonderful house and dog sitters for us for a short weekend away. Super friendly and easy to communicate with, I knew our dogs were in great hands. Clean house and happy dogs when we got back couldn't ask for more :)
 
JESS (Port Hedland WA, Jun 2019 - 3 days)
Super impressed. Such a lovely couple. Very professional and caring people. They cared for our home and animals beautifully and left everything immaculately clean. Couldn't have asked for better and would highly recommend Daniel and Emma.
 
TRUDI (Chittering WA, Jan 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
We returned home to find a clean house and happy pets. Thanks guys. Enjoy your travels
 
ROB (Chittering WA, Jan 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge