Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Dan and Ally - Caring Couple

42, Boilermaker

52, PA

We have discovered the joy of house/pet sitting over several years.
My partner is from rural south coast of nsw, hardworking, loves nature and is a gentle soul. All animals tend to be attracted to him.
I am from England and spent over half my life in Australia, I'm organised, reliable, caring. I miss having a pet and have found looking after other peoples pets very rewarding.
We both love nature and have a special appreciation for all animals.
We can give you the confidence that your house and more importantly your pets will be looked after.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (1)
We had Ally house sit for 3 weeks whilst we were overseas. Her communication was excellent and the house was immaculate when we returned. As one of our dogs required daily medication and vet visits we were concerned about leaving him however Ally put our minds at ease and had everything covered. We hope she will sit again for us in the future, you could not find a better person to sit your house or furbabies! Only problem is we came back to 2 spoiled dogs and a spoiled bird who aren't ready to ... MORE
 
KATE (North Richmond NSW, Sep 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge