Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern, Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 14Jul-31Aug | 7Sep-17Sep | 1Oct-30Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Crazy for Cats!

59, Retired

57, Retired

First and foremost, Rob and I are animal lovers. We have had all sorts of pets-cats, dogs, chickens, turtles, etc-all our lives. We have also spent time volunteering at the animal shelter and fostering kittens in our home for a pet rescue. We do not have any pets currently and miss having furry faces around the house. We are both retired, are extremely tidy, and do not smoke. Let us spoil your fur babies!

Reviews (7)
Glowing thanks to Molly and Rob for their exquisite care in looking after our cat. We returned to a happy and contented cat, cared for with love. They are truly the cat whisperers!They kept in touch with regular photos and updates. Our house and garden were also well cared for and left spotless. Thanks for the thoughtful gift on our return. We would love to have them back house sitting again!
 
RADHIKA (Camp Hill QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Molly and Robert, lovely couple with a nice new (and big van) whom cared for Lola, Jinx and our cheeper farm along with the gardens whilst we were away. Kept in touch and provided photos of the animals, and kept them entertained, and well fed, house was polished when we returned (better than we left/in a rush), Coconut Curry recipe was a nice touch on arrival home, highly recommend, thank you both, safe travels and keep in touch, Carlos and Irene
 
CARLOS (Deception Bay QLD, Jul 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
To say we were grateful & happy to have Molly & Robert look after our family & house would be an understatement. With such a large menagerie to take care of, they rose to the challenge & when they left our house it was as they had found it. We received updates during our time away & went above & beyond our expectations. Thank you so much, we look forward to meeting again in the near future. The Hugill Clan
 
SAMANTHA (Tallarook VIC, Mar 2020 - 13 days)
Molly & Rob were lovely. Our cats really enjoyed their care and were happy and healthy when we got home. Our house was cleaner than when we left it and all requests were followed. We would certainly recommend Molly and Rob for House sits and you can rest assured everything will be looked after. Thanks Aussie House Sitters for an excellent matching service too.
 
TATANIA (Wandin North VIC, Feb 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Molly and Rob were perfect house sitters, communicative and easygoing:-D our 2 dogs and cat barely missed us as they were very spoilt by molly and Rob ;-) we would love to have them as Housesitter's again. Highly recommend this lovely couple to look after anyone's property and pets. Thanks Beth & Peter
 
BETH (Tallarook VIC, Feb 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
Molly and Rob have taken extremely good care of our beloved fur babies. We arrived home to happy pets and the house was clean and tidy (better than we left it!) We were send regular updates and photos which helped me to relax and enjoy my holiday knowing that Olive and Lilly were with a couple who truly were enjoying them! We would be more than happy to have Molly and Rob back and highly recommend them.
 
SARAH (Ormiston QLD, Jan 2020 - 3 days)
Molly and Rob cared for our home as we would, albeit during a very dry/hot spell. They arrived as planned and were very keen to get a good understanding of the "how and when" of the run of the house and the pets. Home was spotless when we returned and they did a great job with the garden, chooks and dogs. Easy to contact and they were happy to contact us to ask questions on a couple of occasions. We would highly recommend Molly and Rob to any prospective house sit.
 
KYM (Ocean View QLD, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge