Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria  

Craig and Grace

26, Occupational Therapist

26, Builder

My name is Grace and my partner is Craig.

We are an active couple who love the outdoors, especially the beach, and are huge animal lovers. We are a reliable hardworking, non-smoking, very tidy couple! As home owners we understand the importance of maintenance and upkeep around the home and garden.

We both grew up in Gippsland Victoria and we are currently working in Melbourne, We each have a range of experience caring for animals, including dogs, cats, chickens sheep and cows!

I am an Occupational Therapist and Craig is a builder. I have been working as an Occupational Therapist for the past 2 years, I am currently in a flexible job where I have the option to work from home 3 days a week.

Craig has been working as a builder for the past 9 years and is currently based in Hastings, Vic.



Hope to hear from you!

Grace and Craig

Reviews (2)
Grace and Craig were reliable and friendly and we came home to a very clean and tidy house and a happy healthy dog. Our queries were answered promptly and we felt reassured that our home and dog were in good hands. We would be very happy to have them house sit for us again.
 
MEG (Mt Martha VIC, Jul 2019 - 4 weeks)
Can't thank Grace and Craig enough for looking after our Cat and home! They were both so efficient with providing us up to date checks, and so accomodating to come out of their way to meet and greet us prior to the sit. While we were away we were able to email to check in and received a response within a few hours reassuring us everything was okay. Upon return the house was clean, tidy and all linen washed and hung to dry. Our Cat was happy and relaxed, coping with the transition with ... MORE
 
LAURA (Bonbeach VIC, Jun 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge