Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Considerately conscious caretaker

50, Corp Receptionist / Writer

NEW to Aussie Housesitter, though not new to house and/or pet-sitting, I am a compassionate non-smoker/non-drinker, devoted to caring for pets and plants/gardens.
You will find me to be a house-proud, young-at-heart, middle-ager ... neat and tidy, plus ready, willing and able to commit to any task required of me.

I am a single mum, currently between homes (since my recent marriage breakdown), staying at Jewells (Newcastle).
I will be available as a single-sitter in most weekend instances, but there will be occasions (throughout school breaks primarily) that I will opt for a family setting (bringing with me my kind-hearted young son, Declan, 10 years, and my atypical house-trained 14 years daughter, Tiana).

I have been blessed to secure a number of private house/pet-sitting opportunities these past years and happy to provide contact details of referees on request.
While I have a curious feline affiliation (I've a pedigree ragdoll kitten named Mishka - my 27 yr old daughter is currently caring for Mish while we seek forever housing), your beloved pooch will be equally loved (if you peruse my pics - you'll find family pets, Dakota and Jagger/ the most extraordinarily obedient German Shepherds), your fish will be in fishy Heaven (I promise, not literally!), your feathered friends will be pluming happy. All told, contentment will reign and you can relax, assured your pets and home will be in good hands.
Kind regards, Donna

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge