Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 13Dec-15Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Conscientious & Honest

53, Alternative Therapist

Hi my name is Tia/Joanne, mature, single and I consider myself to be very conscientious and respectful of others home and property,

I'm a non smoker and basically a non drinker.
On the very rare occasion I will have a wine.

I love animals and I myself have come from a farming background. I've even been sole charge milker of 270 cows. I have personally owned horses, dogs, cats and other animals and so your animals will be well looked after.

I am an alternative therapist presently balancing work and relaxation. My work being part time alternative therapies at a Wellness Centre as well as a support person/social supporter come domestic assistant.

I'm looking for longer sitting term options however I am open to other opportunities in Perth, Western Australia.

Thank you for your consideration.

Reviews (3)
Tia was our very first house & pet sitter and we are so grateful she was here to take care of our fur babies. She did an amazing job and kept us updated with pictures which was very reassuring while we were away. We came home to a spotless house and two very happy kitties. Her honesty and reliability was very much appreciated and we would love to have her back again. Would definitely recommend. Thanks a million Tia x
 
REBEKAH (Quinns Rocks WA, Oct 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
I was amazed at the level of professionalism, care and communication of Tia . I came home from my holiday tired from a long flight and walked into an immaculate house and happy dog Hero . Tia was simply magnificent and I would not hesitate to use her again
 
KIM (sTIRLING WA, Sep 2019 - 25 days)
Tia was an absolute joy to have stay at my home. The cats adored her, and miss her a lot ! The house was in perfect order when I came home and I didn't have to worry about a thing when I was away. Would definitely use and recommend tia to anyone
 
KAREN (Bassendean WA, Aug 2019 - 4 weeks)
Thank you Karen for your kind review and all the best for your future. PS Give the cats a cuddle from me. :-)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge