Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   NT: ALL   QLD: Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern, Western   SA: Far North, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   TAS: ALL   WA: Northern, South East & Central, South Western  

Cliffords

Retired

We reside in Hervey Bay Qld but, having recently retired, we prefer to spend our time exploring this great country.
As an active couple (non smokers) we both enjoy the outdoor life including gardening, bushwalking and kayaking.
We are happy to care for properties of any size and most pets/animals, but really enjoy the variety of activities associated with larger acreages.
House sits completed thus far include a 40k acre sheep station in western Queensland, a 30 acre mixed farm in the Far North and a sheep property in regional NSW.

Reviews (4)
No rating These guys are awesome! Our pets and livestock were very well cared for and the garden and farm has never looked better! Jill and Owen are a very practical, tidy and energetic couple well suited to any type of housesit. We highly recommend them as house sitters!
GABI (Yungaburra QLD, Dec 2017 - 4 weeks)
We have not used a house sitting service before - how silly were we! We were so fortunate to happen upon Owen and Jill. Our dog Max clearly loved being with them and we came home to a garden we barely recognized. Sheds, paddocks, garden beds, lawns and edges received tlc like they haven't seen in a while. We keep noticing more evidence of their attention. Not only do we thank them for all they did, but they are genuinely nice people who we would love to meet up with again.
 
IAN AND JENNY (hay Flat SA, Feb 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
Thanks Ian and Jenny. We really enjoyed our stay at your lovely property at Hay Flat..
Jill & Owen are a lovely couple, the pets were very well looked after and seemed really happy and content on our return. The house was immaculate. Thanks Jill & Owen
 
CLAIRE (Chittering WA, Apr 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Owen and Jill were the nicest couple who looked after our farm, animals, house and garden exceptionally well. Their scheduled tasks included watering lawns and gardens, mowing, feeding and exercising dogs, feeding a horse, 300 sheep and lambs and cleaning water troughs, As well as this they showed great initiative, repairing fences, cutting fallen branches, weeding and gardening to an incredible standard, plus many other sundry tasks, all completed in a fortnight of over 40 degree summer days. ... MORE
 
CARMEL AND STEPHEN (Forbes NSW, Jan 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge