Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   QLD: Brisbane (Ipswich, Outer Northern Suburbs), Central Coast (Bundaberg & Wide Bay), South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 22Aug-6Nov | 5Dec-11Feb2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Clean Conscientious

58,

58,

We are a clean conscientious couple in late 50's.
Non smokers, experienced with farming and animal care.
We love to sit homes with house proud owners as we take pride in what we do.
We have been sitting for over 2 years and are always asked back to sit homes that we have looked after.
We have made some really good friends through house sitting and really enjoy what we do.


Reviews (2)
Diane and Garth were wonderful. No fuss, friendly and very capable, we were so happy to leave our house in their care. When we returned home the house and garden were in immaculate condition and we couldnt be happier.
 
PETER (Banksia Beach QLD, Feb 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Dianne & Garth were excellent sitters. The house was spotless when we returned and the garden well cared for. We would be happy (and hope to) welcome them to care for our home and garden again. We would certainly recommend them to other home owners, we do not have pets but we are sure they would care for them as well.
 
NEIL AND JOY (Cooroy QLD, Jan 2019 - 2 weeks)
Neil and Joy keep their home and garden neat and tidy. It was a pleasure to look after.
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge