Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 27Sep-4Oct

Clean, caring house sitter

30, Therapist (massage/remedial)

Hello :-)

I am a reliable, clean, quiet and caring full-time house and pet sitter in the Gold Coast / Northern NSW area.

I'm friendly, down to earth and very easy going. A true animal lover, I enjoy being out in nature, walking, reading, dance, art and yoga.

I am currently working a few days per week as a massage therapist in the Byron Bay area. I'm a non smoker / drinker and am very clean, respectful and reliable.

I have a lot of experience with all different kinds of animals, housesitting in many areas including remote and rural properties. References and police clearance available.

I would love to spend some time caring for your beloved pets and home while you are away!

If you have any more questions please feel free to contact me anytime.

Thanks in advance for your time and consideration,

Isabelle

Reviews (6)
Izzy looked after our house and chooks for a little over a month during Feb/ March 2020. We had planned for her to stay longer but had to cut our holiday in Italy short due to the COVID 19 and the necessity to self isolate The decision to come home from our trip was quite last minute and as a result Izzy had little time to pack and clean up. However upon our return our house was spotlessly clean and everything was in perfect order. Izzy kept us totally informed about happenings here. She ... MORE
 
JOHN (Burringbar NSW, Feb 2020 - 1 month)
I can't recommend Isabelle highly enough, she is open, respectful, gentle and caring. Isabelle took amazing care of my cat, dog, chickens and home. The pets were happy when I got home and the house was lovely and clean. Isabelle has now done 2 house sits for me and I would be grateful to have her back anytime, her communication is awesome and the updates she sent while I was away were so reassuring.
 
GLENDA (Currumbin QLD, Sep 2019 - 2.5 weeks)
Isabelle was wonderful as my house sitter. My cat loved her and vice versa.....the garden was thriving and the house absolutely immaculate. I would completely recommend her to any potential house owner and look forward to her house sitting for me again in the future. Thanks Isabelle!
 
KATHY (Miami QLD, Aug 2019 - One month)
I highly recommend Isabelle as a housesitter. My pets were so well looked after and the house cleaner than when I left. My friends also met Isabelle when she was walking my dog Uggy and said how happy and well looked after he was. I have already rebooked Isabelle to housesit for me again.
 
CHERYL (Palm Beach QLD, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Isabelle was fantastic looking after our cat Yogi for 2 weeks. We received regular updates & photos. She is obviously a cat lover, providing Yogi with heaps of cuddles, played with him & giving him heaps of attention. We will be using Isabelle again, Highly recommended.
 
MADONNA (Currumbin QLD, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks)
If you're having a tough time deciding to go away because you have treasured furry, feathered or finned members of your family that you worry about leaving in someone elses care, then fret no more....!!! This young lady is an absolute GEM. Her maturity, sensitivity, insightfullness and delightful gentle nature made us want to KEEP her....and I'm fairly certain all our adored animals were disappointed when it was US who arrived home after our holiday and not Isabelle pulling up in the ... MORE
 
BILL & LOU (Upper Crystal Creek NSW, Dec 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
Thank you Lou and Bill :-) it was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and care for your home and beautiful animals!
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge