Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Western Victoria  

Clean and Tidy Animal Lovers!

27, Accountant

33, Program facilitator

We are Paul and Danielle, a very clean couple, both non smokers who live in the foothills of Adelaide in our own very tidy house with a swimming pool (so have experience here).
Paul is currently a Program Facilitator for a not for profit organisation and previously was a youth worker.
Danielle is a Chartered Accountant and a casual support worker.
We both enjoy volunteering, exercising, travelling and of course - all animals!
Have had experience house sitting, which included looking after dogs, cats, possums and kangaroos!

We both have up to date police checks.

Reviews (1)
Danielle and Paul had not previously been sitters with Aussie House sitters and we had not previously been Owners. So it was a new experience for both of us. But Danielle responded to my request promptly, she made a time to come and view all that would need to be done as we have a number of pets on our hobby farm. Danielle was excellent to communicate with both before and while we were away. The house was immaculate on our return. We would gladly have Danielle and Paul anytime and will ... MORE
 
DONNA (Mount Torrens SA, Sep 2019 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge