Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Clean and caring Barretts

44, Project Management

44, IT Solutions Architect

We are a small family of 4 including 2 children (8 & 6) who simply adore animals, especially dogs and cats. We are very neat, clean and tidy and take very good care of other's property and especially their fur babies.
We are an active and healthy family who love bike riding, walking and camping. We don't need much and enjoy simple pleasures and time away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
We would love to help care for your house. My husband is a fantastic gardener and the kids have endless cuddles for any fur babies you may have.

Reviews (1)
No rating Sarah Barrett and her family minded my house and cat during the Christmas Holiday period, December 26 2016 to January 1st 2017. I was so glad they were able to do this house sit and what could be an awkward time, and was very pleased with the arrangement. My house and cat were both very happy to have Sarah and her family staying, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing house sitters. The children were fine, and left me a beautiful drawing at the end of the time.
CHRISSIE (Hackett ACT, Dec 2016 - 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge