Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane   TAS: ALL  

Cat and Kitten Home care

43, Nursing Assistant and Property management

I have retired from a hectic professional background of property development/maintenance and Community services and now run a BNB in the New England in NSW but love to travel with my 12 year old who is home-schooled. Pet lovers but not fond of rats.
As a team we follow a strong moral ethos and don a nurturing honest and houseproud set of values. Trustworthy with experience caretaking peoples homes and pets.
We love meeting new people and value adding to there lives by assisting in the care for their properties and beautiful pets.
We have a Airbnb profile with many references for your appraisal. Non-smokers.

Reviews (1)
Catherine and Shimmer were a delight to have look after my house and dog Tilli and birds great communication and updates on how everything was going while away would recommend them highly and would use them again if available Sue
 
SUE (Woonona NSW, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge