Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   QLD: Central Coast (Mackay & Whitsundays), South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland, Sunshine Coast)   VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Inner City, South East)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 5Jul-4Aug | 5Aug-7Sep | 7Sep-7Oct 2019: 4Jun-2Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring, Trustworthy & Reliable :-)

38, Digital Marketer/ Author

Love to care for your pets & home!
Mature, responsible, reliable carer.
No pets of my own sadly so a real treat looking after other peoples. I don't have children. Non smoker. Clean & quiet living.
My Christian faith & values are important to me so I will be looking after your pets & home as if they were my own.
Experienced with & love dogs. Grew up with a Jack Russell & a fox terrier cross. Have looked after other breeds such as Shih Tzu, Spoodle, Golden Retriever, Labradors whilst house sitting.
Also enjoy and have looked after cats, birds & chickens whilst house sitting.
Spent school holidays at cousin's farm in NZ where we cared for cats, chickens, lambs, dogs & milked cows.
I have a close friend who is a locum Vet who is only a phonecall away if needed.
I am very fit & active so love walking dogs etc.
My work is online/ work from home so your pets will have plenty of company & affection :-)
I am very clean & tidy and your home will be immaculate for your return.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (3)
Michelle was an OUTSTANDING house sitter for my three furbabies, Shadow, Luna and Larke! From the minute she arrived they greeted her with a warm welcome, which assured me she would love them all and care for them the way I preferred. She kept in touch with us and sent photos of our pups, having fun on the beach and going for walkies,etc. Michelle also adhered to their raw diet as I asked and they were fit and healthy when we arrived back home. When Luna ( the greedy one), ate something she ... MORE
 
VAL (Mount Coolum QLD, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
Michelle housesat for 4 weeks during a heat wave and still managed to look after our many pets and garden. Michelle is an excellent communicator and sent regular updates. We got home to a spick and span house and happy furry friends, thank you Michelle!
 
KYLIE (Doncaster VIC, Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
Michelle was fantastic! She is also very thoughtful and kind. We received some lovely photos whilst we were away and our dog was walked and very well-cared for. Our house was clean and tidy upon return (probably better than when we left). We had a problem with call-forwarding of the office phone number and fortunately Michelle was able to fix this for us as well. We would highly recommend Michelle and would have no hesitation in asking her to house sit for us again in the future.
 
KATHIE (Broadbeach Waters QLD, Oct 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge