Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Eastern Suburbs, Outer Southern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs), South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland, Sunshine Coast)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 24Jun-11Jul | 12Jul-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring, responsible house & pet sitter

50, N/A

I am responsible and clean, and I will give your animals lots of love and cuddles while you are away. On previous house sits I have looked after dogs, cats, chickens, cows and a horse. I can also look after your house, garden and pool. I can keep in touch with you while you're away if you like, sending you updates and photos. I am studying online, am a non-smoker, and have a police check clearance.

Reviews (3)
As this was our first sitter experience we were a bit nervous. Sally was great from initial communication. Hugo, our cat was well cared for and we got photos and a weekly update. She left our home beautifully clean, re-stocked some food items. Highly recommended.
 
KATIE (PUMPENBIL NSW, Sep 2019 - 3 weeks)
This is my first time with house sitters and Sally was absolutely wonderful with my dogs . Very friendly and looked after my home.I will be defiantly be using her again .Thankyou Sally
 
JANELLE (Banora Point NSW, Nov 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Sally is an exceptional housesitter! She took great care of our 4 fur babies and left the house spotless. Her communication was excellent. We couldn't ask for any better and hightly recommend her!
 
SOPHIE (Engadine NSW, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge