Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria  

Caring Nature Lover

20, Student

Hello! I'm Zahlia, a 20 year old motivated and trustworthy animal lover.
I live in Cottles Bridge, on 10 acres of bushland and love to spend most of my time surrounded by nature.
I maintain a tidy and respectable living space, enjoy cleaning and gardening, and of course, love taking care of animals.
I am very familiar with dogs, cats, chooks and many other gorgeous creatures, as I've always been surrounded by an abundance of wildlife.
I don't smoke or drink, and I live a very healthy, active lifestyle.
I have references available from previous housesits I can provide on request.
Hope to hear back from you, and hopefully schedule a time to meet!
Kind reguards, Zahlia

Reviews (3)
Zahlia was great! She was very happy to meet up with me before the sit and very open and friendly. My dogs are very spoilt and Zahlia managed them well. They were their normal selves when we got back - relaxed and happy and the house was spotless. Also replied promptly to txt messages from worried Mum of fur babies and put my mind to rest!
 
VICTORIA (Croydon VIC, Jul 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
I would caution you to check your house and surrounds for EMF signals as one day into this house sit she left the house without returning. I understand this was a health issue and luckily my neighbour came to the rescue for the rest of the time we were overseas.
 
PAULINE (Rowville VIC, Jul 2019 - 1 week)
Zahlia stepped in at short notice when our previous sitter had to leave early for family reasons. Wonderful with the dogs, walked everyday, and we returned to a clean house. Thanks, Zahlia.
 
MICHAEL (Warrandyte VIC, Apr 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge