Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 7Jun-20Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring House-sitter

62, retired

Introducing Ursula Hogan, home-owner and experienced house sitter in Australia and internationally.
I'm now retired, a non-smoker, very house-proud, exceptionally clean and tidy and love animals. I promise that I will take care of your home and pets with the same care, commitment and passion as I do my own. I'm adaptable, responsible, active and fit, with no physical restrictions and enjoy walking. I'm a quick learner and willing to take on the care of any pet and home, with no task being too big or too small.
My own home in Tasmania is currently rented out as I have been overseas. On my return, I intend to continue travelling/house-sitting for a while.
Although my Australian phone won't be active until the end of June, we can talk/meet on WhatsApp or Skype, where I can answer any further questions you have.
As you will see from the references attached, my last "official" house-sit was some time ago, but my character has not changed - only 'matured'! I've included a "good character check" that I had done in Tasmania when I did some volunteer work and can obtain and provide character references if required.
If there's anything else you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to contact me.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge