Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Caring German Backpacker Couple

19, Backpacker

21, Backpacker

Hi there!
We are a very kind, responsible and animal loving couple from Germany, traveling through Australia. At the moment we stay and work at a dairy farm in SA. Our main responsibilities are milking, feeding the cows and tractor driving. In addition we help our employer's Family, take care of the children, helping with Birthday Party's and we also helped painting the house.
At the end of November our job at this farm is done and we want to spend Christmas time (until end of December) in Melbourne. Afterwards our next stop is Sydney where we want to stay 1 month or longer.
If you are interested and want to know more about us (we can also send you our Resumes) feel free to contact us!
We look forward hearing from you!
Cheers, Elena and Kilian

Reviews (2)
No rating Elena and Kilian did a fantastic job house sitting and caring for our dog Oli. The house was well looked after with regular updates of how Oli was doing. Highly recommended and would welcome them to house sit for us again.
STEVE (Kellyville NSW, Jan 2020 - 9 days)
Elena and Killian were very good cat carers and the house was immaculate on our return. They communicated well and also cared well for the garden during some hot days. I am happy to recommend them highly. Annie
 
SIMON AND ANNIE (Port Melbourne VIC, Dec 2019 - 10 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge