Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: ALL  

Caring for you home

53, Art Therapist

Hello :-)

I am a 53 year old female new to the Maleny area and enjoying house and pet sitting while i slowly build my Art Therapy business in Maleny.
I have excellent references from a local couple (whom Im happy to provide the contact details for) where i house sat Lilly the puppy and her magical acreage home in Witta.. I mowed the lawns (loved their ride on mower) and kept their gardens for a few months while they were travelling overseas.
I am a quiet and creative person, working a few half days at a local wellness retreat where I facilitate Art Therapy workshops. As Im developing my own business, Im home alot and a good companion for any animals you may have!!!

Did I mention that I love love animals. Having had many pets in my life, its a joy to be spending time with your fur family, as I don't have any animals at the moment.

Being an animal lover, I am not able to care take caged animals.

I keep a clean house and will nurture it as you do!!! I enjoy alot of outdoor time, so if there is a garden to care take, Ill be in my element.

I look forward to meeting with you and caring for your home and pets.
Willow

Reviews (3)
No rating Willow went above and beyond as my recent housesitter. Such a lovely lady, I just knew I had nothing to worry about, she cared for my two precious cats beautifully, my numerous plants thrived under her care and the house was in great condition when I returned. Thank you Willow, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a truly caring sitter!
ELAINE (Maleny QLD, Sep 2017 - 3 weeks)
Audrey, our cat absolutely loved Willow staying while we are away. She was sooo calm and it was so nice to walk in and find our place was lovely and clean as when we left it. Highly recommended.
 
RUSSELL (Lennox Head NSW, Sep 2019 - 3 weeks)
Thank you Russell, Jo and Audrey! I absolutely loved my stay at Lennox Head.. Great space, clear and clean, with Audrey who loves to be loved... thanks!
I am so thankful that Willow was able to look after my 2 cats and place while I was away for work. She was so accommodating and made friends with both my animals (one who is very shy). The house was in a pristine state when I returned which I really appreciate. Thanks Willow
 
LISA (Sunshine Beach QLD, Mar 2019 - 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge