Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 15Jun-8Aug | 30Aug-10Oct

Caring for home and love ones

Housekeeper

Roadside Traffic officer

We are friendly loving couple with grown children and 9 beautiful grandchildren .We love pets all kinds and will take very good care of them and your home . We have been house setting for a few years now and have meet the most wonderful family's and pets. We stay in the caravan as we have cooking and shower included when and where we can ,often at caravan parks around Perth , But have been very lucky to have had very good house setting jobs with the caravan and with out the caravan as we do have storages for it .Me and my husband love gardening , pool cleaning ,mowing if need to and clean up all aspects of yard duties. My husband works and I take care of everything else till he returns home in the afternoons . We have a family home with son and daughter in law and grandkids in Perth . But Fredrick and I love to get away together and this has been wonderfully .The family homes and pets we have taken care of are more then happy to gave a phone reference if need to . We look forward to meeting you and your family pets .Thank you

Reviews (8)
This sitter left in the middle of the sit because we would not let her family stay we had complaints from neighbours about kids running wild she asked us to let her have grandchildren stay we said no and she said she would have to leave if we would not let her have them stay we felt she was pressuring us to give in to her to let the family stay over we still said no and she decided to leave that day family came to the rescue and picked up our dog no I would not recommend this lady I give her ... MORE
 
MELISSA (Helena Valley WA, Jun 2022 - Was surposed to be 54 day)
Tania and Frederick were a pleasure to meet. They kept out home perfectly - we could not be more delighted to return to our very clean home. We found both Tania and Frederick trustworthy. They went the extra leg and cleaned out very long driveway for our homecoming. And even offered money to help pay for the electricity which we could not possibly accept with how lovely everything was to come home too. Thanks so very much we will look out for you both in the future.
 
BRONWYN AND KEVIN (Parkerville WA, May 2022 - 3 weeks)
Once again Tania and Fred house sat for me. REturned to find happy pets, immaculate house and Fred have worked hard in the garden. 5 star sitters all round. Thank you !!!!
 
BRONWYN (Chidlow WA, Apr 2022 - 1 week - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Went beyond what was expected. Came home to a beautiful clean and tidy house , lawned mowed, garden pristine, pool sparkling blue. Cats were pleased to see us. Would recommend Tania in a heartbeat. Thanks and I hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed our break.
 
TONY (Hamersley WA, Apr 2022 - 1 week 3 days)
Tania & Fredrick really lovely caring decent people, had every confidence in leaving our house and fur baby in their capable hands. House was immaculately clean, garden well cared and fur baby enjoyed her walks, Fur baby and our recommendation extremely happy. Hope they are available next holiday for us. Rita & Alan
 
RITA (Thornlie WA, Mar 2022 - 3 weeks)
Tania and Fred cared for my home and beloved dogs for 2 weeks over the Christmas period 2021. From initial contact, throughout the stay and following my return their standard of communication was excellent with text messages and photos arriving regularly. This reassured me that the dogs were in safe hands and content especially my naughty Jack Russell! During the stay, temperatures were in excess of 44 degrees. I was delighted on my return to see that my plants were thriving; ... MORE
 
BRONWYN (Chidlow WA, Dec 2021 - 2 weeks 2 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
It was a pleasure taking care of Bronwyn beautiful home and loving pets , We were made to fill at home from the very start to the end . If you need time out she has the perfect spot and when the dogs get to know you they are perfect. We would have no trouble going back to house sit again .
We had Tania and Fred sit our home on a half acre block with extensive gardens, fruit trees and pool, in the Perth Hills, for 4 months from May to end of August. We had communications about fortnightly with Tania and Fred, but had no major dramas notified to us. We were extremely happy when we arrived home. Our house was spotlessly clean, the lawns and edges were recently done, paths were swept and weed free and the pool was sparkling blue. All this in one of the hills wettest winters in ... MORE
 
IAN (Lesmurdie WA, May 2021 - 4 months)
Tanya & Fred were a very obliging couple. They worked well with us for the amended dates we were once again free from Covid restrictions to be able to travel. We would be delighted to have them return again if they are available. We highly recommend them. Kind regards & Best wishes Greg & Raelene
 
GREG & RAELENE (Whitby WA, Feb 2021 - 4 weeks)
Was so glad that everything worked out for as to take care of the beautiful family home would recommend Raelene and Greg very welcome and made to fill very comfortable thank u
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge