Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth, South East & Central, South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 15Jul-27Sep | 1Nov-7Feb2020

Caravaning around Australia

61, Carpenter

58, Home duties

Couple caravaning around Australia looking for free accomadation
We love our caravan just need some where to park it in exchange for look after your house and garden/pets
All we ask for is power and water to the van and the use of a toilet
We are very caring people so no need to worry about your house
Also can do any odd jobs if you have any maintenance issues
Thank you Pete and Julie

Reviews (2)
No rating Peter and Julie looked after our place and cared for our border collie Hugo for 5 weeks while we were overseas. During the house-sit they had the unfortunate experience of a burglary/break-in at our property. The manner in which they took care of this incident - dealing with the Police and notifying our daughter, without contacting us overseas to spoil our holiday, allowed us to remain completely unaware of what had happened until we arrived home. Fortunately, nothing was stolen due to Peter ... MORE
PETER AND MICHELE (Maryborough QLD, Jun 2017 - 1 month 1 week)
Dear Julie and Pete Thanks for houssitting our house and taking care of the plants and cats. We were very happy that you looked after our place and shy cats, while we were away and we wish you all the best for the future and your travels.
 
REGINA (Talbot Brook (YORK) WA, Apr 2017 - 1 week 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge