Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Regional NSW   VIC: Northern Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 13Jun-3Jul | 7Jul-4Aug | 8Aug-15Aug | 25Aug-8Sep | 11Sep-28Sep | 11Sep-28Sep | 1Oct-15Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Capable, observant animal lover

59,

Mature, reliable and trustworthy female, worked with animals for over 20 years. Now sold up farm and tourism business and travelling with my old husky dog. Started house sitting August 2018 and enjoying it, interesting seeing different places and meeting home owners and their lovely pets. I am capable of a wide variety of tasks and a practical type of person and always loved animals. NSW, Albury and Central Coast areas and Victoria preferred location but shall consider other areas. I'm a clean tidy none smoker that respects other peoples property. My 13 year old Husky is very well house trained and happy to sit on his mat most of the day but does enjoy a couple of walks a day. As a self funded traveller I am able to spend my days careing for your pets so you can relax knowing they shall not be left home alone for long periods

Reviews (3)
I would be more than happy to recommend Jayne! I came home to a lovely clean house and an amazing garden. Jayne had pruned, weeded and watered and the whole garden looked great. I actually asked her what her secret was!
 
BARBARA (Aberdare NSW, Sep 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
Thanks Barbara for your lovely review. I enjoyed looking after your house and garden, it was very homely and cosy, also handy position for visits to the wonderful wineries and restaurants of the Hunter region. Kind regards
Jayne and esky were the perfect fit to look after our dog franky when we went overseas. Lead up communication was fantastic and when we were away Jayne kept in contact with pictures. Franky seemed very happy when we returned. The house was well looked after. Would recommend Jayne to anyone! Thanks again Jayne and esky for helping us out.
 
ANITA (South Kingsville VIC, Jun 2019 - Three weeks)
Thank you Anita, Franky was a lovely cuddly dog to care for and made me smile with his cute facial expressions. He certainly loves running around at the dog park and meeting all his friends. He quickly accepted my boy Esky into his home and they enjoyed lounging around together and going for their ... MORE
Jayne was amazing and we felt as ease leaving our ranch and 6.5 x horses and dog in her care, she has a quiet, confident assurance about her and we wouldn't hesitate in working with Jayne again. Thanks Jayne for an amazing job Warm regards Greg & Dawn
 
GREG & DAWN (Yarramalong NSW, May 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge