Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 1Oct-30Mar2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Candice, Rodrigo and Lorenzo

28, Photographer + online business owner

26, Enrolled Nurse - youth disability

Hi, we are a reliable, environmentally conscious, non-smoking, honest and pet loving family who enjoys travelling, nature, gardening and all the simple things in life.

My name is Candice and I work as a photographer and Rodrigo my partner is originally from Brazil and together we run an online business. Our son (Lorenzo) was born in September 2017. He loves playing with animals and outdoors.

We have done a number of house sits which were all wonderful and unique experiences. We have experience looking after dogs (big and small), cats, birds, fish and farm animals as well as caring for gardens and pools.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to message us and/or follow us on Instagram @freerangefamily_

Sincerely,

Candice, Rodrigo and Lorenzo

Reviews (6)
At our first meeting we found ourselves completly comfortable with Candice & Rodrigo. They communicated daily & were willingly to undertake all tasks associated with our small farm. Candice & Rodrigo left our home absolutely spotless upon our return. We have no hesitation in recommending Candice & Rodrigo to anyone needing house sitting.
 
BARRY & SHELLIE (Hillville NSW, Jan 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Candice and Rod were fantastic. Great communication. Really lovely people. The house was spotless and the pets were happy little souls when we came home. Could not recommend them highly enough. Hopefully will be able to use them again and again. Very happy!
 
BARBARA (Robina QLD, Oct 2019 - 10 days)
Candice and Rodrigo were fantastic!! We had regular updates on how our pets were doing. We came back to a spotless house. Cant recommend them highly enough!!
 
ADI (Mcgraths Hill NSW, Jan 2019 - 2 weeks)
Unfortunately we didn't have much time together but all chores were carried out as requested. There was the addition of two very demanding currawongs who were healthy when I returned. Unfortunately the property and yard were stressed by drought and not looking their best. I can recommend these sitters as good communicators, punctual and delightful.
 
JULIE (Jiggi NSW, Dec 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
No rating Candice and Rodrigo did a great job looking after our house and animals. Very lovely people. Thanks for coming :)
SIMON (Berkeley Vale NSW, Jan 2017 - 1 week)
No rating Candice and Rodrigo are a lovely genuine couple with a mature outlook who looked after my house, garden and animals. (Though I had to cut my time away short due to work commitments ) My two dogs Andy and Shay and Justin the cat were cared for. I found them great communicators, trustworthy and highly recommend them.
ALISON (Cooee Bay QLD, Nov 2016 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge