Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Northern - Cairns

Cairns-based experienced sitter

47, Contractor

Hi, I welcome bookings in Cairns. Have so far completed 7-week house sit in Cairns Central, a 2-week sit in Redlynch, 2-week sit in Cairns North with cat, a week in Mt Sheridan area with 4 cats, and 3 weeks in Brinsmead with 1 cat. Have previously house sit for family, friends and associates, including housesits in London when I lived there. Previously owned own home and lived at a friend's place for almost 12 years until he sold the property (was house sitting the property whilst the owner was absent for most of this period). Have had more experience with cats than dogs during my sits (looked after my cousin's spoodle for a couple of weeks and that was great; he took me for walks). I currently don't have a car, but if available transport links to central Cairns, all good. I enjoy housesitting and the flexibility it provides. I moved to Cairns in Sept 2019 and am able to provide references and have had repeat jobs over the years. No criminal record. Non-smoker, quiet and respectful.

Reviews (1)
Kerrie was a perfect sitter. She handled an early mishap with ease and we returned to a wonderfully clean home. I would highly recommend Kerrie and would always be happy to speak with anyone looking to use Kerrie to sit thier home.
 
KIM (Redlynch QLD, Jan 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge