Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 2 - 4 weeks, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2021: 4Mar-8Mar | 20Mar-30Mar | 28Apr-10May | 2Jul-15Jul | 1Dec-18Dec | 27Dec-12Jan2022 2021: 11Mar-14Mar | 1Apr-7Apr | 1Jun-29Jun | 20Dec-26Dec

Brian Biddle

66, Self foundered retire

Hi I am recently widowed and love traveling and would like to house sit and look after your pets and garden will traveling. I am trustworthy and honest,non smoker enjoy a couple of drinks.
Have done a lot of house and pet sitting for family and friends
References:
Grant Summerville (please ask for phone number).
Renae Douglas (please ask for phone number).
I now have a police check.

Reviews (5)
Brian sat my house, 4 cats and 2 rabbits for a week. Couldn't fault him at all....I returned to a perfect house and happy pets.
 
GLENDA (Lismore NSW, Feb 2021 - 7 days)
Brian, Thank you so much for taking such great care of our beloved fur baby Baxter (9 yr old Norwegian Elkhound). Resulting from his diabetes, Baxter has recently lost his sight. This is the first time we have left him in the care of someone else since his diabetes diagnosis. Baxter's care requirements are far greater than the average fur baby including, two insulin shots per day, a tablet and two walks per day (30 minutes each walk). On our return from holidays Baxter was so relaxed and ... MORE
 
JODIE (Jerrabomberra NSW, Dec 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Brian was fantastic with our 3 dogs and even with two arms, managed to exercise them every day. The house was left clean and tidy and he had even managed to do some weeding in the 4 days we were away. Brian was so easy to communicate with and we highly recommend him and would have him back here any time.
 
CLARE (Narooma NSW, Nov 2020 - 4 days)
Brian did a great job! House was immaculate, our dog was happy, we are happy. Thanks Brian.
 
WES (Springfield NSW, Oct 2020 - 4 days)
Brian went above our expectations. We came home to our house in good clean condition & our Oscar & chooks noticeably well cared for . Our garden & indoor plants blooming . I would recommend Brian for any housesit . A great communicator & a real gentleman . Jeannette & Bruce
 
JEANNETTE (Valentine NSW, Oct 2020 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge