Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast, Northern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 21Aug-12Sep

Brian and Jane

64, Retired - Middle Management

70, Retired - Office administrator

We are both retired, are animal lovers and have previously owned dogs, cats and chickens.

We are reliable, honest, fit, healthy and will treat your home and pets as if they were our own, so that you can have a relaxing break knowing that all is being cared for

Brian is a bit of a handyman and Jane is the 'chief cook and bottle washer '.

We have performed a number of housesits over the last couple of years and looked after numerous animals, mainly dogs.


Reviews (5)
No rating Brian and Jane were lovely and looked after my house and fur babies like they were their own. They are professional, capable and tidy and Id recommend them to anyone looking for great house sitters
TANYA (Forster NSW, Feb 2017 - 2 weeks 5 days)
Brian and Jane took amazing care of our home and our dog (child) We had regular updates while away and returned to a perfect home and happy dog. Highly recommend, lovely couple, you couldn't find better housesitters!
 
PEGGY (Tinbeerwah QLD, Aug 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
No rating We chose Brian and Jane to sit our house for our recent holiday and couldn't be happier. We felt comfortable with them from the moment we met them. They were lovely and warm and our dogs loved them too. They looked after our girls as if they were their own. Brian and Jane stayed in our house and also used our vehicle. They were clean and tidy and I reckon the house was cleaner when we got back than when we left it. We even came home to a lovely roast chicken and veges from our garden. ... MORE
JOANNE (Struck Oil QLD, Nov 2016)
No rating I really want to let everyone know how great Brian and Jane are as both dog and house sitters. Paco was obviously well cared for as was my home. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them both. (I'm sorry it has taken this long to post the recommendation but I have had some personal issues to contend with since mid-Nov last year.)
ROBYN (Cranbrook QLD, Oct 2016 - 5 days)
No rating great sitters,highly recommend them
JANICE (Mareeba QLD, Oct 2016 - 1 week 1 day)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge