Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Regional NSW (Central Tablelands), Sydney (Blue Mountains, Northern Beaches)   SA: Adelaide (Western & Beach Suburbs)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 1Aug-11Oct 2022: 4May-31Jul | 2Nov-28Feb2023

boomerang retirees

56, retiree

60, retired

Due to the pandemic, we retired early and are in our late 50s, and looking to return to Australia.

We grew up in Scotland, and lived and worked in Sydney Australia between 1996 and 2014, and are both Australian citizens. We were pulled back to the UK in 2014 due to family needs.

Currently living in central Edinburgh, having explored Europe and rediscovering the UK are now looking to return to Australia. We love our daily walks which roughly range from 10km a day, swimming, playing golf and traveling and had both worked in the Pharmaceutical Industry in Sydney and UK.

Whilst back in the UK we have continuously owned our flat in Edinburgh and rented 2 properties in Marlow and Lymington where we received positive feedback when moving on. Prior to moving back to the UK we owned our house at Warriewood beach.

We both love dogs and they were a big part of our life. During our 18 years on Sydney's Northern Beaches, we had 4 large dogs, boxer cross, american bulldog, lab rottweiler cross and staffy cross. We really miss our daily walks along the Northern Beaches headlands and beaches and so are looking for the opportunity to step back into our old Aussie lifestyle.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge