Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

beyondbabynomads

35, plumber

34, designer

hi we are a professional couple.
we have both been working in our positions for the last 10+ years stacey is a creative designer and Allan is a qualified plumber.
we have a current police check.
we have recently decided that we would like to explore this amazing country and decided what better way but by experiencing it in our caravan travelling australia and meeting amazing new people, which gives us the options to look after peoples amazing pets so they get to enjoy some much needed away time.

previous house sit reviews available on request



Reviews (2)
Allan and Stacey did an amazing job looking after our home, pets and garden. They even mowed the lawn!!! They were also kind enough to drop us to the airport and pick us up again to save on parking. They are both friendly and considerate and would very much recommend them to look after your home. Thanks guys!
 
SARAH (Romsey VIC, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
These guys were so accommodating and thoughtful. Our house was immaculate, the garden well watered and the dogs pretty much hadn't missed us. I would highly recommend these sitters.
 
DEANNE (`Lake MacDonald QLD, Oct 2019 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge