Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Eastern Suburbs, Hills District, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Suburbs, Sydney City)   TAS: Tasmania (Central, East Coast, Hobart, Launceston)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 24Jun-19Jul | 19Jul-6Sep | 30Sep-21Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Best House sitter

42, Mature Age Student

I'm a lover of pets, gardens and clean spaces. I am a single, quiet, clean, tidy, organized, caring person and an animal lover. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

It would be a privilege to take care of your home and gardens. I have lived in rented homes for ten years and I always treat them as my own, with love and care. I won a Lover's Pack competition in March 2018, from Yates, for my entry on my garden. I can also take care of your pets...we had four dogs while growing up.

I love to take short trips to different places when I can. In the past year, I have been to Gosford, Kiama, Wollongong, Canberra, and Fiji. I housesit to 'have a vacation' even while living a normal life. I love experiencing new places.. I've done some housesits and met lovely families! When I'm not house-sitting I live in Blacktown.

I've got a police check and can get references (from previous house owners or character reference). I can help you take in your mail, take pictures/videos of your pets if you want, walk them once a day and will definitely keep your house clean!

So what are you waiting for? Let's start a conversation!

Reviews (3)
No rating We were fortunate enough to have Kemi mind our house and two dogs for a month while we went on a holiday. The dogs immediately took to Kemi, even our stand-offish Maltese terrier, Kemi took really good care of both house and dogs. We returned back home to a lovely clean house and two lovely clean dogs who were clearly enamoured of Kemi. We wouldn't hesitate to have Kemi housesit for us again!
GUY AND RANMALI (Turramurra NSW, Jun 2018 - 4 weeks)
This is the first time I've used this site and I was really thankful to find Kemi to mind my apartment. My cat and garden were in great hands and Kemi communicated regularly while I was away. I recommend her highly!
 
PETER (Centennial Park NSW, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
No rating Kemi was a great housesitter. We came back to a very happy cat who sat on her luggage to stop her going, and well cared for Bonsais. She dealt with unexpected issues such as fuses and pond pump calmly and efficiently.
LYN (Parramatta NSW, Jul 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge