Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL  

BelindaH

37, ESL Teacher/Speech Pathology student

We are a couple with a 4 year old son and baby, looking for short term housesitting assignments especially in NSW, as a way of exploring our state/area (we moved from Melbourne 3.5 years ago).
We are animal lovers, I grew up on a farm with many pets and animals, and we have a gorgeous pet cat called Turnip. My partner is a keen and talented gardener. We love to travel, explore new places and are always grateful and respectful of other peoples space.
We have housesat for friends and some people on this site in the past.
We hosted on Air Bnb in Melbourne for several years and are true believers in the sharing economy.
We look forward to helping you with your housesitting soon!
Belinda.

Reviews (5)
No rating Belinda and her family were really great house sitters! My circumstances changed at the last minute and they were very accomodating and understanding. The house was very well kept and I was very happy with the service. Highly recommended
GIULIA (Arundel QLD, Jun 2018 - 2 weeks)
Belinda was so easy to talk to and plan the visit with. Her family was responsible and respectful in our house. Even when there were small problems everything was fixed before we came home. I came home to a clean and well looked after house. She was also very good with our two cats and they were well cared for. I would recommend her to others.
 
LEANNE (Balgownie NSW, Aug 2019 - 4 days)
No rating Belinda and family were excellent house sitters. My place was clean and neat when I returned despite it having been wet and miserable while they were looking after the house. My two dogs were well looked after and she sent pictures of them out on walks to me. She was obviously a sensible person, and despite living hours away she arrived on time to start the sit. Would certainly recommend her and her family for your next sit.
ANNE (Randwick NSW, Jun 2018 - 2 days)
No rating Belinda and here family house seat for us for 1 night, they were great and the dog was happy when we I got home
TOM & LINDA (Jindabyne NSW, Jan 2018 - 2 days)
No rating Belinda was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We spoke over the phone and via message before she stayed, and although I never met her I was at ease with her staying in our home and looking after our 2 dogs. She sent lots of updates over the weekend and left the house spotless. I would use Belinda again in a heartbeat!
LIZZ & NICK (Mayfield NSW, Jul 2017 - 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge