Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   NT: ALL   QLD: ALL   SA: Adelaide, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: ALL  

aussie animal lovers

69, midwife/RN

68, accountant

.My name is Sue and I am a 69yr old sem-retired midwife/RN. We have a beef cattle property in SA but have been working away for the past 7yrs . My husband has a time-off in Feb and much of 2019 and we would be keen to have a house/farm sitting /animal caring role possibly in Qld or NT or perhaps somewhere else should something become available. We have 2 rescue jack russells who will be taken care of by a good friend should we find a position. I have been lucky enough to be involved house/dogsittting and horsesitting in UK France, Canberra,NSW and can furnish good references as required. We are both avid horselovers and could take very knowledgeable care of horses,cattle sheep, in fact all creatures great and small . We are flexible and open to discussion on any role that could become available. We are non smokers and keen Gardeners and walkers. I have just been catsitting an ancient gorgeous ragdoll puss in Adelaide and the owners were super pleased with superlative care given

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge