Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Asyoulikeit

72, Factory engineer maintenance retired

71, Homecare Worker retired

Coming soon...we are a active retired couple,none smokers,social drinkers,love animals,have references and police checks, and are living in our caravan traveling around Australia
We have done many house and farm sits as we enjoy the interaction with a variety of many different animals. Our favourite was bottle feeding the poddy calves.We enjoy being able to give property owners a break.
We enjoy weekly stays and monthly stays.
Husband has many skills,ie Welding mig, tig, stick, gas,soldering.
Painting, carpentry,machinery repair,basic household needs
Tractor driving,Ploughing,Spraying,Sowing
Truck driving licence type car HC expiry 2025.
We also work as a team in a gardening situation pruining,whiper snipping,edging, cutting,mowing,just making the garden look beautiful.
Wife being a retired home care worker and a mother likes to keep the house just spick and span.
PS.looking for a sit over Christmas in SE Melbourne, Cranbourne,Pakenham,Berwick area.

Reviews (2)
No rating Barbara and Gordon looked after our cat, Harry on our 7 acre property in November 2017. Harry is not the friendliest cat to get along with but they all got along very well together. Apart from looking after Harry, we had only asked them to keep an eye on the pool and shade house. However, they did far more. The size of the bonfire heap was increased considerably with all the garden rubbish they collected, they pressure hosed the pavers round the pool and tidied up in various places. The house ... MORE
ROBYN (Alstonville NSW, Nov 2017)
No rating A big thank you to our House Sitters, Barbara & Gordon on the excellent way they looked after our house and yard, it was so nice to come home to the cleanliness of the house and yard, highly recommend them both for future house sits.. Best wishes for the future Barbara and Gordon. Joy/Mervyn
JOY (Biloela QLD, Oct 2017 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge