Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Grown up on a big farm lots of experience with horses, dogs,cats etc.

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, South Coast  

Annie Klein

20, Horse riding instructor

My name's Annie, I'm 20 years old from Torquay, Victoria. I compete and teach horse riding, work hospitality, love to get out in the surf and travel. I have lots of experience caring for dogs, cats etc. having lived on a farm my whole life and having traveled previously with my own dog Buster. I've been living in Byron bay for the past year and now based in Cronulla, NSW. I have lived in many sharehouses previously rentals etc. however have never done a formal house sitting job. Studying physiotherapy part time at uni currently in second year.

Reviews (1)
Annie made herself available on short notice and we are so thankful for her great care of our dog Lui. She is a confident, friendly personality who left our place spotless and our pooch in great spirits. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
 
AMANDA (Cronulla NSW, Jul 2022 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge