Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Anissa Said

22, Administration

23, Tennis Coach

Hello, myself Anissa and my partner Alex, both from London, are currently in Melbourne looking to travel around Australia. We are here on a Holiday Work Visa and are excited to meet new people and try different things. I am clean and organised and love animals and hopefully in the near future I will be looking to study vet nursing, Alex is very outgoing and likes spending time outdoors due to his line of work as a tennis coach, he likes to keep active and has a huge passion for animals. We would be very grateful to be able to look after your home and pets and we hope you could put your trust in us to do so appropriately.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Anissa & Alex :)

Reviews (3)
I am so happy we met Anisa And Alex and entrusted them with our baby bulldog and pet snake. They were exceptional dog sitters and house sitter. They dog/house sat for almost a month. And they did an amazing job. Not only that but they are also both amazing people. Very easy to get along with, understanding, responsible and communicated well. Our dog can be a hand full and they seemed to enjoy every minute of it. They gave him SO much attention and love. He was hardly ever left alone, taken for ... MORE
KIRA (Brunswick VIC, Jan 2019 - 3 weeks)
Alex and Anissa were fantastic while we were away on holidays. They stayed for in contact with us to keep our minds at ease that our dog was doing fine and the house was clean and tidy when we returned. I recommend the couple for anyone wanting a reliable house sit
PHILL (Fitzroy north VIC, Nov 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Anissa & her partner were fantastic when it came to looking after our home and dog Otis. Anissa was extremely reliable and great at communicating with us. I would highly recommend them and would love to have them stay with us again.
LAUREN (Port Melbourne VIC, Sep 2018 - 1 week)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge