Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, Regional NSW   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern, Western  

Animals

66, Retired

Looking for a sitter for your house and pets? Look no further you have found me.
Mature young at heart retired woman, reliable,respectful of other people's property, a non smoker based on Gold Coast, but free to travel.
I hold a working with children blue card and a clean police report.
I look after my daughters house and two boxers when the family goes overseas annually for an extended period and have house and pet sat for friends when they go away.
Please check the review from my previous sit, the first one through this site.
I do not charge a daily rate for the sit, I do however have rent to pay whilst on the sit and would really appreciate a donation towards this.
I have a car which I can sleep in if access to toilet and kitchen is provided, but a proper bed in your place would be appreciated.
I love animals and will ensure I give them the best care and love so you can fully relax on your break away.

Hope to hear from you to discuss your needs.


Reviews (1)
Val was very accomodating with our changing dates- even coming back for a second stint to cover the last part of our break. She asked questions if she was unsure of anything and was excellent to communicate with. Our two small dogs were very well cared for and spoilt. They enjoyed walks and outings. We came home to a very tidy house and two happy dogs! So lovely to know your pets are being so well loved while you're away!
 
PAULA (Ormeau Hills QLD, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
Thank you Paula. It was a pleasure.
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge