Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Animal Lover Bev

27, Traveler (Pharmacy Assistant)

Hello there!

I am a traveling woman from the United States with a lot of experience caring for animals.

Growing up, my family bred and showed purebred Bullmastiffs. I raised newborn puppies that could fit in the palm of my hand and took them through every step to adulthood, where I trained them to be show dogs. Our kennel was called Home Gaurd Bullmastiffs. I also owned and raised an English Mastiff, so I am no stranger to big dogs!

My family also owned a boarding home for dogs called Lewis River Pet Motel. I was the official dog exerciser, taking dogs on long walks or runs daily. I am a very active person, so your pooch will get plenty of exercise with me!

A newspaper article was written about my family's bullmastiffs and boarding house. Please contact me for details.

I grew up on a little farm, where I also cared for Japanese maples, vegetable patches, fish (koi and goldfish), chickens, cats, and peacocks. I also have some horse handling and riding experience from my time volunteering at a horse farm in Italy.

Although I am new to this site, I have experience caring for other people's pets from the boarding home to pet sitting for friends and family.

I know how important it is to know you are letting a trustworthy person into your home. So until I get reviews on this site, you may like to see my reviews from my stays on Couch Surfing or from odd jobs on Airtasker! Please contact me for details.

I can't wait to explore Australia and meet you!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge