Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Animal Lover 77

41, Crafter

44, Tiler

We are a quiet middle aged couple who love traveling/cruising and are big animal lovers. We are family orientated, our Son and furbaby Son mean the world to us so we understand how important your pets are to you and they are your valued family members. Our rescue cat Oscar is very precious to us but does not come along on housesitting/petsitting jobs with us due to not being a keen traveller and having high anxiety issues, he enjoys being a homebody with our Son.
Andrew runs his own successful tiling business for over 5 years so we understand the importance of respecting someone's home. I run several crafting groups online teaching different crafts and hosting crafting swaps all over Australia.
We understand the importance of responsibility when it comes to your home and pet babies. We are friendly, outgoing and responsible, we look forward to housesitting for you and getting to know your 'petbabies'.

Reviews (4)
Rebecca and Andrew were very friendly and looked after our house and animals as if they were their own. I would not hesitate to use them again.
 
JILL (Wauchope NSW, Jan 2020 - 3 nights)
Was lucky to get Rebecca at the last minute for a short sit. House and pets were well cared for. Great job done. Thank you so much to Rebecca and Andrew
 
LESLEY (Granville NSW, Jan 2020 - 5 days)
Rebecca and Andrew were both lovely people and did a wonderful job minding our pets. They sent updates and photos and the house was spotless on our return. I wouldn't hesitate to have them housesit again.
 
RUTH (West Ryde NSW, Dec 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Rebecca & Andrew were excellent & went above and beyond the call of duty in a number of ways, leaving the house & garden in a much better state than it was when they arrived. They were always polite & friendly and I couldn't recommend them more.
 
JOHNNY (Hazelbrook NSW, Dec 2018 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge