Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 9Dec-6Jan2020

Animal and Garden Lover

64, Retired Bookkeeper

Hello My name is Annemieke but people call me Annie.
I am an active and compassionate grandmother that loves to travel. My hobbies are gardening, renovating, reading, knitting, colouring and fitness and health.
I have used a house sitter from this site in the past and found it to be a very good service so I decided to join.
I have a high respect for animals and life itself. I used to own chickens and birds but now I keep company with Pepper my toy poodle and her 2 year old son Teddy, ( Roxy pictured has since passed away, I had her for 16 years)
I own a Toyota coaster which I travel in and my dogs go with me. My dogs are very sociable but I also have a portable fence to keep them within their confines of need be.
I am happy to take care of your animals, garden, do the weeding if needed and cut the grass and any other jobs you need me to do. I don't like to just sit so I am happy to help in any way I can.

I have had experience house and pet sitting in 2014 and now I am back travelling again.

Reviews (2)
No rating Annemieke house sat in my house for 2 weeks recently she looked ater my dog very well, fed my chickens and watered my garden. All of these were done very well and she left my house very clean. I was very satisfied with the house sit and care to my dog and would recommend Annemieke as a competent and careful and honest house sitter. Fay Evans
FAY (Warwick, QLD, Sep 2014)
No rating honest, tidy and reliable house sitter.Would recommend her and use her again. Bea and Grant Buxton
GRANT AND BEA (upper coomera, Sep 2014)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge