Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2021: 30Jul-1Aug | 12Aug-16Aug

AmyTee

30, Administration in Non-Profit sector

Hello,

(Currently travelling in QLD)

I've pet sitted in Melbourne for the past 4 years through word of mouth. I also worked for a private pet sitting company - which I can obtain a reference from if needed. I work in animal welfare, and have worked at shelters around the world, so am very comfortable with animals and different needs.

I love travelling and am currently travelling through Australia. I would love to stay at your home and look after your pets while you are away. I have a rescue lab/kelpie who I trained at home in Melbourne (being looked after by my mum), and miss dearly - so I look forward to doggo cuddles along my journey.

I always feel better when someone I can trust is looking after my pets whilst I'm away, and with this - I can assure you the same trust for your pets and home whilst you are away.

Can't wait to meet you/your furry friends :)

Reviews (2)
Amy was very easy to communicate with and made the house sit process very easy even with teh complications of a lockdown. She was very relaxed around teh dogs and they were in good spirits when returned home. I would definitely recommend Amy for future sits as she was pleasant, communicative and looked after teh house and dogs with excellent care. Case
 
CASEY (Carina Heights QLD, Jul 2021 - 3 days)
We recommend Amy for other home owners to consider. She gave me daily photos / updates of my dog and was happy to do his meals, medications and walks. She left our home tidy and packed away all bedding.
 
ALISHA (Charlestown NSW, Apr 2021 - 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge