Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: South Eastern - Sunshine Coast
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 10May-30Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Africa Travel Specialist

33, Travel Agent / Tour Operator

40, Travel Agent / Tour Operator

My hubby and I (recently married in Africa) are travel agents and tour operators in the luxury - adventure sector who can work from anywhere. We also have a retail business with an outlet in Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast.
Our home in Melbourne is permanently rented with plans of making the move north permanent in the near future.
We are both real animal lovers, especially dogs with experience handling and looking after the basic needs of farm animals, birds & reptiles.
Our little man (labradoodle) passed away earlier in the year so we like the idea of having pets to care for.
We are outdoor type people who take pride and care in everything we do. Experience with luxury homes, pools, maintenance and generally looking after your home in a manner you'd expect.
A lot of time on farms and in the bush so we understand the demands of acreage properties also.

Reviews (1)
We felt so lucky to find Stephanie and Trent through Aussie Housesitters. From our first meeting we felt comfortable that they were the sort of couple we wanted to look after our home and pets while we travelled overseas. Our hunch was right. They were communicative before we left, punctual and friendly and we could not be happier with the way they left our home and the way they cared for our pets. Our little dog will miss them. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking ... MORE
 
MARY (Pelican Waters QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge