Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Adventure Us

69, Retired

72, Retired

We are a retired couple who enjoy travelling. Before retirement we ran many businesses in the antique and furniture sector. We are fit ,healthy and enjoy keeping active. I do volunteer work in our small country town and also dance,walk and swim every week. My husband Sean is a great handyman and very keen gardener. We moved into town from a 50 acre property where we mowed acres and enjoyed the birds and the wildlife..We run a very successful Airbnb on our property and receive excellent reviews. I am now a super host ! We are responsible ,respectful of others and their properties and would look after anyone's place as if it were our own.

Reviews (1)
No rating Robyn and Sean, are experienced wildlife carers although not with the same species. They managed very well and all the animals were in fine fettle when we arrived home. The house was nice and tidy and the wood heap was amazing, so good to come home to plenty of firewood, thanks Sean. We are happy to recommend them. Whilst away our local hall committee held the annual Bazaar, which Robyn became involved with as well, so they fitted in very nicely. Thanks to you both.
DIANA (Collombatti NSW, Jun 2018 - 2 months 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge