Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW (Central Tablelands, Central West Slopes, Far South West, Murray & Riverina, North West Slopes, Northern Tablelands, Snowy Mountains, Southern Tablelands), South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Northern, South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 1Oct-27Oct | 1Nov-30Nov | 10Dec-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Active responsible couple

52, Executive Teacher

59, Marketing Consultant

Hi,
We are an active couple who no longer have our own pets at home to care for. All our children have also left home so we are free to travel and explore new places.
We love to meet new people and new pets. Our priority is quality care for your pets. We also love gardening and take lots of pride in our own house and garden here in the southern highlands where we live.
We always leave a very light footprint, if none at all as we like homeowners to return home with nothing out of place. We maintain very high standards of cleanliness.
We travel light and both have a world of experience.
Happy to chat and look after your individual house sitting needs at any time.
Ingrid and Pete

Reviews (1)
No rating Ingrid and Peter house and dog sat for us over Christmas. They cared for our house better than we do and it was so nice to come home to a house in even better shape than when we left it. They cared for our two greyhounds Stella and Lucy expertly and they were exercised well, ready for lazy cuddles on our return. There communication is exemplary and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Ingrid and Peter, we were so pleased and very grateful. James and Sophie
JAMES (Cooks Hill NSW, Dec 2017 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge